Be the First to Be the Best – Nominate Yourself for a Checkmark Award!

At SiteCompli, we believe in celebrating your wins and getting acknowledged for a job well done. We’re thrilled to celebrate and acknowledge three amazing companies and two fantastic individuals at the very first SiteCompli Checkmark Awards, held at this year’s RealFocus.

What are the Checkmark Awards, exactly? It’s a recognition of outstanding work in property management and operations – a symbol of getting the job done, and doing it with style. Checkmark Award honorees set the bar when it comes to management best practices here in NYC and beyond. This year’s Checkmark Awards will celebrate excellence in the following categories:

  • Residential Firm of the Year
  • Commercial Firm of the Year
  • Pioneer Award (for excellence in using technology in operations/management)
  • Compliance Manager of the Year
  • Community Leader of the Year (individual who contributes to their community beyond their day-to-day)

The best part – you can nominate yourself, your team, and your colleagues for a Checkmark Award!

Nominations are accepted through the end of June, and nominees will be announced this July. We’re already seeing some incredible nominees in the running. Give your team the recognition it deserves, and congratulate yourself on a year well done.

Related Articles

About the Author

Kristen Hariton

Kristen Hariton is the Vice President, Product Engagement at SiteCompli, focused on exploring new solutions and innovations in property operations tech. When she's not sharing the latest industry trends, changes, and updates, she's planning her next adventure to Walt Disney World.